Powered by excellence

We go above and beyond to exceed our clients’ expectations, with world-class service and market leading technology. Combining our collective expertise to deliver your business objectives, we’ll ensure you are ready for a digital future. 

In numbers

industry awards, working globally in over 70 countries. 
renewal of managed services and enhanced support.
vendor certification across 50+ uniquely certified people.
years as a Cisco Gold Partner with 4 advanced specialisations.

Event

Better Together: Collaboration with Cisco

Join Cisco & Cisilion in the heart of the City of London where we’ll explore the latest trends in collaboration and the unique capabilities made possible by Cisco & Microsoft’s partnership at our brand new Client Experience Centre.

Event Date: 14 March 2024

Cisilion: Beyond Expectations

Embark on a visual journey with our rebrand launch animation, capturing the spirit of Cisilion.

Explore our core values and witness a new chapter marked by our distinctive monogram—a mark of trust, a symbol of excellence.

Our Partners

Industry Sectors

Every industry requires a unique approach. Discover how our tailored solutions can benefit your sector. 

Cisilion global footprint

Supporting clients in over 70 countries

Contact us
New York
22:01:43
London
03:01:43
Singapore
11:01:43

Latest News